Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Personal Stylist; Corporate Services, Gifting, Shopping parties, Home + Lifestyle ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
How are today’s giving strategies being shaped by some of our community's most significant challenges? How do grantmakers manage company culture and philanthropy impact across diverse geographies and viewpoints? What challenges are presented by the current climate, and how do corporate founders find their true north and maximize the impact of their giving? Learn from the leaders who are making a difference. ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Join the Chamber for lunch with Supervisor Hilary Ronen ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
The Job Forum is the premier free job search and career coaching service for professionals seeking employment in the San Francisco Bay Area. ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Events
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Join us for our newest breakfast forum, part of our ''Women Who Lead'' series. Our panel of women real estate leaders will look at the state of gender equity and diversity in commercial real estate and construction. How diverse are the companies in this region, and how are they increasing diversity and advancing more women into key positions? We will have a candid conversation with our panel of successful women leaders who will share their stories, advice, and views on what it takes to grow, lead and succeed in these industries. You will make important new connections with leaders and aspiring leaders in real estate and construction. ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
The Job Forum is the premier free job search and career coaching service for professionals seeking employment in the San Francisco Bay Area. ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar, Chamber Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Warriors Breakfast, September 4, 2019 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Monday Sep 16, 2019
Business Workshop ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Partner Orientation is our monthly orientation for current partners, new partners and prospective partners. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events